top of page

Bunker Hill Town Council

There are five members elected to the Bunker Hill Town Council.

All members are elected at-large. 

The public is encouraged to attend regular Town Council meetings which are held on the 2nd Monday of each month in the meeting chambers located in the Town Hall. 


Steve Garber  - President

Mike Tenny - Vice President

John "JR" Mercer - Council Member

Mallorie Anderson - Council Member

bottom of page